Peaked My Pinterest

This past week hanging out with my favorite six year old and her buddies reminded me how FUN it can be to have time to play and explore without the schedules of school! The weather finally warmed up today, enough for us to get OUT, take a walk and even have dinner alfresco (without a jacket!)!! Amazing!

Dressing for warm weather reminded me we don’t have enough Spring/Summer attire for the growing girl. When I went looking for inspiration I found this lovely pattern. Oh the possiblites!

 

This week my on again/off again yoga group will be on again, which makes me want to make a new one of these.

 

And during break the kiddo and I did a project like this which I’ll show you later in the week. SO fun!

Have a wonderful week!

Leave a Reply

