Drowning in Scraps

Hi. My name is Jodi and I have a fabric problem. I’m ok with that. I accept it. My lovely husband even accepts it, thank goodness! However, I’m ashamed to admit, I also have… a scrap problem. Hoarding scraps is not quite as charming as collecting fabric by the bolt! But hey, I might NEED them for something one day…right? Well I happen to own a fabric store so I have A LOT of scraps! Big ones, little ones and everything in between. You can only imagine! So many that it’s time to share the wealth!

 scraps

I’m declaring May SCRAP MONTH!!

There will be new scrap bags, bundles and end of bolts added to the shop DAILY! There will be a scrap bag a day featured on Facebook and LOTS of scrappy tutorials and craft ideas on the blog!

If you have any great scrappy projects, let me know!

Happy May!

Leave a Reply

